iamalexia











{09/12/2011}   in loving memory
by Paula Alexia Peterson on Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 6:26pm

Falling Without Notice

Author: Blaine Anthony Anderson

Sorry I had to leave you without notice,

My wings were ready before I had a chance to say goodbye.

My time on Earth was relieved by God,

My Guardian Angel duty in Heaven has started.

Sorry I had to leave you without notice,

My wings were ready before I had a chance to say goodbye.

God sent me an Angel to take me by the hand to

Begin the journey into the unknown.

Sorry I had to leave you without notice,

My wings were ready before I had a chance to say goodbye.

Don’t think of me being gone or far away,

I’m only a prayer or thought away.

Sorry I had to leave you without notice,

My wings were ready before I had a chance to say goodbye.

You will hear me whisper joy through the

Tranquility of the winds and see me smile through the brightness.

Sorry I had to leave you without notice,

My wings were ready before I had a chance to say goodbye.

Don’t be disappointed by my goodbye; a farewell is necessary

Before we can meet again.

Sorry I had to leave you without notice,

My wings were ready before I had a chance to say goodbye.

***In loving memory of my sister -NIKKI ***

in time we will meet again….

—a little fall of rain

can’t hardly hurt me now,

You’re here, that’s

all I need to know,

And you will keep me safe, and you will keep me close

And rain will make me………. grow.

*****Nikki’s favorite song****

Leave a Reply

et cetera
