iamalexia











{11/04/2012}   i’m not here

Of course everyone acts like I don’t mean a damn thing to them.  Well that’s cool.   Seriously, why say you will be there if you aren’t gonna be there? Honestly,  just take me out of your life if  you’re just gonna leave behind and ignore me.  Are all this trying to teach me to be alone because thats what it seems like to me?

Being ignored, I’m not here, I don’t exist, I’m not good enough, don’t bother with me, no don’t talk to me, don’t hear me, I’m not here, I’m not here, I’m not here, I’m not here, I’m not here, I’m not here, I’M DEAD!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
