iamalexia











{14/04/2012}   The concept of Privacy

I  am not sure some people get the concept of privacy.    Recently,  I learned that the person so close to me, the person I trusted to protect me, the person I entrusted with my whole life which is, well, relatively sensitive.  My life is so  FILLED with sensitive information.

I’m not sure if it was that apparent to him.   Why do you ask that I assume this? He  had the nerve to expose part of this sensitive life to his  friend,  whom I am not acquainted with,  nor  do I like to be acquainted very much at all.  On top of this,  my feelings, my fear of thoughts on others head,  the way I look down to myself  had not been considered.   This is a piss-off to me.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
